预订你的房间

Close
预订你的房间
  • 最优惠房价保证
  • 独家提供
  • 没有预订费
  • 没有信用卡收费
Hotel Exterior
Attractions
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Attractions

探索魅力四射的甘榜格南文化区

客莱福 33 惹兰苏丹酒店位于甘榜格南文化区。这里过去是个小渔村,如今是新加坡最热闹新潮的 小区之一,透露着历史与文化气息。别错过建于 1824 年的苏丹回教堂,或在巷弄商店挑选一张波 斯地毯。这里有许多人气咖啡馆,也不乏潮流夜店,让您舞足一整夜。

Nearby attractions

within 5km from Hotel Clover 33 Jalan Sultan

阿拉伯街/ 哈芝街

穿梭在阿拉伯街(Arab Street)一带,包括巴梭拉街(Bussorah Street),哈芝街(Haji Lane)和 巴厘街(Bali Lane),您必然能感受到这里的时髦。五彩缤纷的店屋,把曾是回教徒聚居的建筑 装点成街头艺术,吸引无数游客拍照分享。小巷里尽是独特的服装店,布料店,新潮咖啡屋,道 地中东地区餐馆等,等着您慢慢体验。

地址: Arab Street
地铁站: 武吉士(Bugis)

四马路观音庙

这个香火鼎盛的观音庙是新加坡最古老的佛教寺庙之一,是供信徒祭拜观世音菩萨的地方。观音 庙建于 1884 年,其华丽的外观和红坡屋顶是中华寺庙传统建筑和工艺的典范。那里常年人来人往, 不少信众前往祈求好运和祝福。

地址: 178 Waterloo Street
地铁站: 武吉士(Bugis)

苏丹回教堂

新加坡历史上第一位苏丹 Sultan Hussein Shah 所建的回教堂。它曾经因为年代久远落入失修状态, 直到 1920 年代重建。这座宏伟的回教堂是甘榜格南区的标志性地标,有精致的雕刻和雄伟的金色 穹顶。它至今仍是回教徒主要的礼拜场所和伊斯兰学习中心。

地址: 3 Muscat Street
地铁站: 武吉士(Bugis)

白沙孚购物广场

白沙孚购物广场内有独特的室内购物街,两侧都是历史悠久的店屋,散发着迷人的古城风情。您 可以在本地与国际知名服装品牌店购物,在街边咖啡座享用美味咖啡,或选购推车摊位上琳琅满 目的小饰品。这个热闹的购物中心里还有一家电影院、一家超市和一个美食广场。

地址: 200 Victoria Street
地铁站: 武吉士(Bugis)

武吉士街

想购买价廉物美的商品,不要错过这个本地市场。这里有超过六百家大小不一的商店,售卖各色 商品,如纪念品、衣服、配件、小玩意儿等,应有尽有。别忘了带些现金,因为不是所有的商店 都能刷卡!

地址: 3 New Bugis Street
地铁站: 武吉士(Bugis)

新加坡其他著名景点

克拉码头 (Clarke Quay)

在新加坡的殖民地时期,这里是繁忙的装卸码头,每天有无数的小商 艇到访,是本地重要的贸易中心。 今天的克拉码头已经蜕变成热闹非凡的商业区,有热门餐馆, 现场音乐表演,俱乐部等。您也可以在此欣赏新加坡河的现代景象。

新加坡滨海湾花园 (Gardens by the Bay)

这个屡获殊荣的花园景点让您一日之内饱览世界各 地的园艺景观。这里有全球最高的室内瀑布,擎天大树撑起的空中走道以及夜幕低垂之后的灯光 秀,不容错过。

乌节路 (Orchard Road)

新加坡最富盛名的购物区,有超过五千个大小不一的购物点。您可以 在这个标志性的购物大道上选购高端奢侈品牌或时尚街头流行服饰,享用米其林餐馆美食或是当 地小吃,应有尽有。

圣淘沙 (Sentosa)

圣淘沙是深受旅客与本地人喜爱的度假岛屿,有环球影城,S.E.A.海洋馆, 西乐索海滩(Siliso Beach),迈佳探险乐园(Mega Adventure Park)及 Kidzania 儿童职业体验馆等。

新加坡动物园 (Singapore Zoo)

新加坡动物园采用全开放式的展区,让游客近距离观察超过三 百种动物在天然生活环境里的习性。

National Museum of Singapore

Singapore’s oldest museum is by no means the least progressive. Learn about the history and culture of this island city-state via cutting-edge and immersive installations.

通讯

定时送上客莱福最新动态与特别优惠

和我们保持联络

社交媒体

Book Your Room

Close
BOOK YOUR ROOM
  • Complimentary Breakfast Included
  • Exclusive Offers
  • No Booking Fees
  • No Credit Card Charges
Hotel Exterior
Attractions
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Attractions

Explore the heritage district of Kampong Glam

Hotel Clover 33 Jalan Sultan’s location is perfect for exploring Kampong Glam attractions. Once a small fishing village, Kampong Glam is now one of the trendiest districts in Singapore with an eclectic mix of history and culture. Admire the magnificent Masjid Sultan Mosque which was built in 1824, shop for authentic Persian carpets, pop into one of the many hip cafes for a coffee, or dance the night away at one of the trendy nightspots.

Nearby attractions

within 5km from Hotel Clover 33 Jalan Sultan

Arab Street/ Haji Lane

The Arab Street area, including Bussorah Street, Haji Lane and Bali Lane, is unapologetically trendy. The colourful shophouses in Singapore’s historic Muslim quarter are decorated with Instagram-worthy street art, and filled with an eclectic mix of indie boutiques, textile shops, hip coffee joints, authentic Middle Eastern restaurants, and much more.

Address: Arab Street
MRT: Bugis

Kwan Im Thong Hood Cho Temple

One of the oldest Buddhist temples in Singapore, the Kwan Im Thong Hood Cho Temple is a place of worship for devotees of Guan Yin, the Goddess of Mercy. Built in 1884, its ornate facade and sloping red roof is a fine example of traditional Chinese temple architecture and craftsmanship. It is a popular place of worship, where people go to pray for good fortune and blessings.

Address: 178 Waterloo Street
MRT: Bugis

Sultan Mosque

Originally built by the first sultan of Singapore, Sultan Hussein Shah, this magnificent mosque was re- built in 1920s after the old mosque fell into a state of disrepair. This iconic landmark of Kampong Glam features intricate carvings and majestic golden domes. Today, it is still a major place of worship and a centre for Islamic learning.

Address: 3 Muscat Street
MRT: Bugis

Bugis Junction

The delightful shopping streets at Bugis Junction are flanked by historic shophouses, lending it a charming old town atmosphere. Shop from local and international fashion labels, enjoy a coffee at a sidewalk cafe, or explore an array of trinkets at the pushcarts. You’ll also find a cinema, a supermarket and an excellent food court at this popular shopping destination.

Address: 200 Victoria Street
MRT: Bugis

Bugis Street

Bargain hunters will enjoy searching for the best deals in town at this local market. There are over 600 stores of all shapes and sizes, selling everything you can think of – souvenirs, clothes, accessories, gadgets, and everything in between. Don’t forget to bring some cash, as not all stores will accept card payments!

Address: 3 New Bugis Street
MRT: Bugis

Other attractions in Singapore

Clarke Quay

During the colonial era, this riverside quay was a trading hub filled with bumboats. Today, it is alive with popular restaurants, live music, clubs, and great views of the Singapore River.

Gardens by the Bay

This award-winning attraction showcases plant life from around the world. Highlights include the world’s tallest indoor waterfall, an aerial walk among the supertrees, and the evening light show.

Orchard Road

Be spoilt for choice with over 5,000 shopping and dining options along Orchard Road. From luxury boutiques to trendy street apparel, and Michelin-star restaurants to local food – you’ll find it all on this iconic boulevard.

Sentosa Island

Popular with both locals and tourists, this island resort promises a great day out. It is home to a slew of attractions such as Universal Studios Singapore, S.E.A. Aquarium, Siloso Beach, Mega Adventure Park and Kidzania.

Singapore Zoo

Get up close with over 300 species of animals at this award-winning park. The Singapore Zoo’s world-famous “open concept” offers the opportunity to see the animals roaming freely in their natural habitats.

National Museum of Singapore

Singapore’s oldest museum is by no means the least progressive. Learn about the history and culture of this island city-state via cutting-edge and immersive installations.

通讯

定时送上客莱福最新动态与特别优惠

和我们保持联络

社交媒体